“I know half of the money I spend on advertising is wasted money. I just don't know which half. "

Henry Ford, 1863-1947

The best and most meaningful advertising are satisfied customers: Here are some customer testimonials:

 

"We had an enormous problem with cryophilic bacteria in our ice water. Mr. Jakobs developed a treatment concept that to this day ensures sterile water in all of our 34 locations ..."
Matthijs B.
Matthijs B.
Technical Director, Dairy, The Netherlands
"Before Mr. Jakobs came to us, we had already tested 7 different filter systems. With the disc filters that Mr. Jakobs recommended, we have since then been able to remove 99.9% of the zebra mussels without dosing chlorine anymore..."
Barbara H.
Barbara H.
Project engineer, refinery, Germany
"With an in-depth analysis of our boiler, Stephan made sure that we switched to modern treatment chemicals. He also suggested renewing the water softener. We save around EUR 4,500 a year compared to the old operation ..."
Simone B.
Simone B.
Managing Director laundry, Germany
"Stephan was given the task of optimizing the existing trickling filters. His professional approach and his extensive knowledge in biochemistry quickly led to nitrification rates that we had never achieved before ..."
Arun N.
Arun N.
Chief Project Engineer, Dubai (UAE)
"A classic nitrification with downstream denitrification with a volume of around 4280 m³ was planned. With a pilot trial, Mr. Jakobs showed us that biologically activated filters have significantly higher separating rates. Our system works with 7.0 to 12.5 kg NO3-N / ( m3 * d) on a setup area of around 60 m² for now 6 years without disruption. ... "
Nagib F.
Nagib F.
Business Development Manager, El Alamein, Egypt
"During his vacation in our country, we met each other by chance. When we built our new plant, Stephan Jakobs made it clear to us how much space and costs can be saved by using lamella plate packs. The overall construction costs could be reduced by 25%. ..."
Anandaraja K.
Anandaraja K.
COO WWTP, Kataragama ,Sri Lanka
error: WASSERSCOUT - Content is protected!
en_GBEN

Partnerships, Kunden & Affiliations

Yara Brunsbüttel
wver
trimet
sachsenmilch
flanschenwerrk
duesseldorf
evonik
dew
rsag
oowv
lanxess
licher
hamburgwasser
halton
gestamp
frechen
crop
boehringer
arcellormittal
aleris

„Ich weiß, die Hälfte meiner Werbung ist hinausgeworfenes Geld. Ich weiß nur nicht welche Hälfte.“

Henry Ford, 1863-1947

Die beste und vielsagendste Werbung sind zufriedene Kunden: Hier einige Kundenstimmen:

 

"Wir hatten ein enormes Problem mit kryophilen Bakterien in unserem Eiswasser. Herr Jakobs entwickelte ein Behandlungskonzept, das bis zum heutigen Tag in all unseren 34 Standorten für keimfreies Wasser sorgt...."
Matthijs B.
Matthijs B.
Technischer Direktor, Molkerei, Niederlande
"Bevor Herr Jakobs zu uns kam, hatten wir bereits 7 verschiedene Filtersysteme getestet. Mit den Scheibenfiltern, die Herr Jakobs empfahl, sind wir seitdem in der Lage 99,9% der Zebramuscheln zu entfernen ohne Chlor dosieren zu müssen..."
Barbara H.
Barbara H.
Projekt-Ingenieurin, Raffinerie, Deutschland
"Stephan sorgte mit einer eingehenden Analyse unseres Kesselhauses dafür, dass wir auf moderne Behandlungschemie wechselten. Eine Erneuerung der Enthärtung wurde ebenfalls von ihm vorgeschlagen. Wir sparen rund 4.500 EUR jährlich ein, verglichen zur alten Fahrweise..."
Simone B.
Simone B.
Geschäftsführerin Wäscherei, Deutschland
"Stephan bekam von uns die Aufgabe, die vorhandenen Tropfkörper zu optimieren. Seine profesionelle Herangehensweise und sein umfassendes Wissen in der Biochemie sorgten binnen kürzester Zeit zu Nitrifikationsraten, die wir zuvor noch nie erreicht hatten...."
Arun N.
Arun N.
Chief Project Engineer, Dubai (UAE)
"In Plaung war eine klassische Nitrifikation mit nachgeschalteter Denitrifikation mit rund 4280 m³ Volumen. Herr Jakobs zeigte uns mit eine Pilotierung, dass biologisch aktivierte Filter deutlich höhere Abscheideleistungen haben. Unsere Anlage arbeitet mit 7,0 bis 12,5 kg NO3-N/(m3*d) auf rund 60 m² Aufstellfläche seit 6 Jahren ohne Störung. ..."
Nagib F.
Nagib F.
Business Development Manager, El Alamein, Ägypten
"Während seines Urlaubs in unserem Land trafen wir zufällig aufeinander. Stephan Jakobs macht uns bei dem Neubau unserer Anlage deutlich, wieviel Platz und Kosten man einsparen kann, wenn man Lamellenpakete einsetzt. Die Gesamtbaukosten konnten um 25% gesenkt werden. ..."
Anandaraja K.
Anandaraja K.
COO WWTP, Kataragama ,Sri Lanka
error: Content is protected !!
de_DE
en_GB de_DE